June Worship Calendar

Note: During July and August, our Friday night services will move to the usual summer time of 6:00, with only a short kiddush to follow, so that all may enjoy the long summer evenings for Shabbat dinners at home.  A few of these services, which will be noted, will be done “picnic style” at Kathryn

May Worship Calendar

Friday, May 2—6:00 pm Tot Shabbat Friday, May 2—7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Service Saturday, May 3—9:30 am Shabbat Morning Service and Torah Study 10:00 am  P’nai Shabbat Family Service Portion Emor: Leviticus 21:1-24:23 Friday, May 9—7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Service Saturday, May 10—9:30 am Shabbat Morning Service and Torah Study Portion Behar: Leviticus 25:1-26:2 Friday,

April Worship Calendar

Friday, April 4—6:00 pm Tot Shabbat Friday, April 4—7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Service Saturday, April 9—9:30 am Shabbat Morning Service and Bat Mitzvah of Andrea Falk Portion Metzorah: Leviticus 14:1-15:33 Friday, April 11—5:30 pm Early Bird Shabbat Kabbalat Shabbat Celebration, Music and Short Service Saturday, April 12—9:30 am Shabbat Morning Service and Torah Study 10:00

March Worship Calendar

Saturday, March 1—9:30 am Shabbat Morning Service and Torah Study 10:00 am  P’nai Shabbat Family Service Portion Pekude—Exodus 38:21-40:38 Shabbat Shekalim  Friday, March 7—6:00 pm Tot Shabbat Friday, March 7—7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Service  Saturday, March 8—9:30 am Shabbat Morning Service and Torah Study 10:00 am  P’nai Shabbat Family Service Portion Vayikra—Leviticus 1:1-5:26  Friday, March

February Worship Calendar

Important note: Our traditional Shabbat morning service now starts at 9:30 am in the sanctuary. As part of our Jewish Journeys educational program, the P’nai Shabbat community learners’ service starts at 10:00 am in the social hall. Everyone will share the Torah service together in the sanctuary starting at 10:30 every Shabbat morning. Friday, February 4—7:30 pm