June Service Schedule

Friday, June 2                     7:30 pm
Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, June 3                10:00 am
Shabbat Morning Service and Torah Reading
Portion Naso – Numbers 4:21 – 7:89

Friday, June 9                     7:30 pm
Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, June 10              10:00 am
Shabbat Morning Service and Torah Reading
Portion Behalotecha – Numbers 8:1 – 12:16

Friday, June 16                   9:30 pm (note later time)
Shabbat Evening Service
Featuring guest musician, Chava Mirel

Saturday, June 17              10:00 am
Shabbat Morning Service and Torah Reading
Portion Shelach – Numbers 13:1 – 15:41
Featuring guest musician, Chava Mirel

Friday, June 23                   7:30 pm
Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, June 24              10:00 am
Shabbat Morning Service and Torah Reading
Portion Korach – Numbers 16:1 – 18:32

Friday, June 30                   7:30 pm
Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, July 1                  10:00 am
Shabbat Morning Service and Torah Reading
Portion Chukkat – Numbers 19:1 – 22:1