March Service Schedule

Friday, March 3
6:00 pm Tot Shabbat
6:30 pm Congregational Shabbat dinner (vegetarian; $5/child, $10/adult)
7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Family-Friendly Service

Saturday, March 4, 10:00 am
Shabbat Morning Service and Torah Study
Portion Terumah: Exodus 25:1 – 27:19

Friday, March 10
6:00 pm Potluck Shabbat vegetarian dinner
7:30 pm Pizmon-led Shabbat Evening Service
Followed by Oneg Shabbat and songs with Pizmon

Saturday, March 11
10:00 am Pizmon-led Shabbat Morning Service
Followed by CABI-provided Shabbat lunch and songs with Pizmon

6:00 pm Pizmon Purim Party!!!
7:30 pm Havdalah
8:00 pm Purim Concert & Spiel
10:00 pm Dessert

Friday, March 17, 7:30 pm
Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, March 18, 10:00 am
Shabbat Morning Service and Torah Study
Portion Ki Tissa: Exodus 30:11 – 34:35

Friday, March 24, Early Bird Shabbat Unplugged
5:30 pm Shmoozing with refreshments, including beer and wine
6:30 pm Shabbat service with live music by CABI’s Shabbat Unplugged band

Saturday, March 25, 10:00 am
Shabbat Morning Service and Torah Study Portion
Portion Vayakhel-Pikudei: Exodus 35:1 – 40:38

Friday, March 31, 7:30 pm
Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, April 1, 10:00 am
Shabbat Morning Service and Torah Study